MAIN ABOUT PPM LICENCES NEWS TARIFFS FAQ CONTACT US
 
.: Public Performance Malaysia :.
  CONTACT INFO - (HQ)   CONTACT FORM

Public Performance Malaysia Sdn. Bhd.
( 173608-V )
No. L-8-2, 8th Floor, Block L,
No. 2, Jalan Solaris,
Solaris Mont' Kiara,
50480 Kuala Lumpur.
Malaysia

TEL: 603-6207 2888
FAX: 603-6207 2999
Email : info@ppm.org.my

View Location Map

Public Performance (Single Event Licence \ Commercial Rental Licence)
(Licence for Music Suppliers)

Ms. Anita Manuel
Email : anita@ppm.org.my
Tel : 603-6207 2970
Fax : 603-6207 2995

Broadcasting Licence
Ms. Sangeetha Visvalingam
eMail : geetha@ppm.org.my
Tel : 603-6207 2970

Reproduction/Dubbing Licence
Ms. Sangeetha Visvalingam
eMail : geetha@ppm.org.my
Tel : 603-6207 2923

Mr. Brian Goh
Email : brian@ppm.org.my
Tel : 603-6207 2910

Klang Valley / Selangor Licensing Officer

Licensing - Corporate Businesses (Non Entertaiment)

Officer Name Contact No. Email
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Yam Mohd Nor
Tsoh Joon Mui
Calvin Loi
CT Kanappan
Darren Thong
Melinda Wong
Ooi Wei Wei
Benjamin Ong
012-290 8651
016-355 0108
019-300 3086
013-352 2880
012-360 4664
017-878 1585
012-675 7508
019-277 6949
yam@ppm.org.my
joon.mui@ppm.org.my
calvin@ppm.org.my
ctkan@ppm.org.my
ytthong@ppm.org.my
melinda@ppm.org.my
weiwei@ppm.org.my
ben@ppm.org.my
Licensing - Entertaiment (pubs / karaoke / nightclubs, bars, lounge, etc.)
Officer Name Contact No. Email
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Julimandra (MAN)
Cheong Mei Mei
Abraham J. Lawrance
Melinda Wong
Mohan Mahadevan
Rama Krishan
Benjamin Ong
016-222 1974
012-388 0368
012-212 8978
017-878 1585
017-338 9029
012-203 0421
019-277 6949
man@ppm.org.my
meimei@ppm.org.my
abraham@ppm.org.my
melinda@ppm.org.my
mohan@ppm.org.my
rama@ppm.org.my
ben@ppm.org.my
Licensing - Events & Music Suppliers License
Officer Name Contact No. Email
1
2
3
4
CT Kanappan
Liang Chee Ming
Steven Ho
Susannah Wong
013-352 2880
016-338 6738
014-725 3103
012-389 6298
ctkan@ppm.org.my
cheeming@ppm.org.my
ckho@ppm.org.my
susannah@ppm.org.my
Licensing - Reproduction / Dubbing Licence
Officer Name Contact No. Email
1
2
Peter Chiam
Hydir Mohammad
018-233 2226
017-300 0547
peter.chiam@ppm.org.my
hydir@ppm.org.my
PPM Sarawak
Level 5, Menara MAA
Lot 86, section 53
Jalan Central Timur KTLD
93100 Kuching
Sarawak
Malaysia

TEL: 082-417-513
FAX: 082-255-104

1
2
3
4
5
Officer Name
Caely Wong
Stephanie Tiong
Alex Kho
Joshua Then
Shirley Chin
Contact No.
019-824 7979
012-889 1909
018-984 7505
013-812 9906
0111-581 3889
Fax
085-664 559

082-255 104
082-255 104
082-255 104
Email
caely.wong@ppm.org.my
stephanie_tiong@ppm.org.my
alex.kho@ppm.org.my
joshuathenkk@ppm.org.my
shirley.chin@ppm.org.my
PPM Sabah
Unit 8, Level 7, Lot 32, Wisma Damai Point
Off Jln Damai, Lorong Damai Point, Luyang
Coastal Highway
88000 Kota Kinabalu
Sabah
Malaysia

TEL: 088-234-513
FAX: 088-245-104

1
2
3
4
5

Officer Name
Sofiah Binti Bongogoh
Yeo Kang How
Benjamin Pan Khyam Vui
Charria Tuty Binti Sapak
Siew Gong Shun
Contact No.
019-820 2010
012-883 1273
016-833 5698
013-876 3325
014-882 7000 &
016-882 7000
Fax
088 - 245 104
088 - 245 104
088 - 245 104
088 - 245 104
088 - 245 104
Email
sofiah@ppm.org.my
khyeo@ppm.org.my
benjamin_pan@ppm.org.my
charria@ppm.org.my
siewgongshun@ppm.org.my
PPM Perak

TEL: 05-808 8430
FAX:05-806 8430


1
2
3

Officer Name
Daniel Ng
William Chuah
Ng Wei Chun

Contact No.
019-550 3635
012-518 9393
016-598 1958

Fax
05-806 8430
05-808 0393
05-806 8430

Email
daniel.ng@ppm.org.my
ccchuah@ppm.org.my
weichun.ng@ppm.org.my

PPM Penang
Lot G-11, Choo Plaza,
41, Lorong Abu Siti,
10400 Pulau Pinang

TEL: 04-226 0730
FAX: 04-261 2034

1
2
3
Officer Name
Derry Wong
Wong Jian Jun
Wong Jian Xiong
Contact No.
016-445 0730
016-411 0730
016-412 0730
Fax
04-261 2034
04-261 2034
04-261 2034
Email
derry.wong@ppm.org.my
jianjun@ppm.org.my
patrick@ppm.org.my
PPM Johor

1
2
Officer Name
Zulkifli Bin Salleh
Mohamad Shafiq Bin
Noorisham
Contact No.
012-764 0404
017-792 5952
Fax
07-861 0404
07-236 0195
Email
zulkifli.salleh@ppm.org.my
shafiq@ppm.org.my

PPM Negeri Sembilan


1
Officer Name
Alagappan
Contact No.
017-2939341
Fax
03-6207 2999
Email
tani@ppm.org.my
PPM Malacca

1
2
Officer Name
Raymond Lam
Steven Yaw
Contact No.
019-217 9768
012-988 2889
Fax
06-288 3644
-
Email
raymond@ppm.org.my
stevenyaw@ppm.org.my
PPM Pahang

1




2

Officer Name
Teo Boon Chuan

(For Events &
Music Supplier &
Corporate Businesses Licence
)
Steven Yaw

Contact No.
012-292 5605




012-988 2889

Fax
-




-

Email
bcteo@ppm.org.my




stevenyaw@ppm.org.my

PPM Kelantan & Terengganu


1
Officer Name
Che Saufi Bin Kadir
Contact No.
011-2941 2919
Fax
-
Email
che.saufi@ppm.org.my
PPM Kedah & Perlis

1
2
Officer Name
Tan Chuen Kitt
Mr Nelson Goh
Contact No.
012-498 8760
012-455 2873
Fax
04-656 1870
-
Email
c.k.tan@ppm.org.my
nelson@ppm.org.my
PPM Federal Territory of Labuan

1
Officer Name
Robert Ling
Contact No.
013-864 5727
Fax
088-245 104
Email
robert.ling@ppm.org.my
Salutation Mr Ms Mrs
Name
Nationality
Tel
Fax
Email
Address
Comments
Question: 1+1=