MAIN ABOUT PPM LICENCES NEWS TARIFFS FAQ CONTACT US
 
.: Public Performance Malaysia :.
  CONTACT INFO - (HQ)   CONTACT FORM

Public Performance Malaysia Sdn. Bhd.
( 173608-V )
No. L-8-2, 8th Floor, Block L,
No. 2, Jalan Solaris,
Solaris Mont' Kiara,
50480 Kuala Lumpur.
Malaysia

TEL: 603-6207 2888
FAX: 603-6207 2999
Email : info@ppm.org.my

View Location Map

Public Performance (Annual Licence)
Ms. Ho Poo Yin
eMail : pyho@ppm.org.my
Tel : 603-6207 2928

Public Performance (Single Event Licence \ Commercial Rental Licence)
(Licence for Music Suppliers)

Ms. Anita Manuel
eMail : anita@ppm.org.my
Tel : 603-6207 2970
Fax : 603-6207 2995

Broadcasting Licence
Ms. Sangeetha Visvalingam
eMail : geetha@ppm.org.my
Tel : 603-6207 2890

Reproduction/Dubbing Licence
Ms. Sangeetha Visvalingam
eMail : geetha@rimgroup.my
Tel : 603-6207 2890

Klang Valley / Selangor Licensing Officer

Licensing - Corporate Businesses (Non Entertaiment)

Officer Name Contact No. Email
1
2
3
4
5
6
Yam Mohd Nor
Tsoh Joon Mui
Calvin Loi
CT Kanappan
Darren Thong
Melinda Wong
012-290 8651
016-355 0108
019-300 3086
013-352 2880
012-360 4664
017-878 1585
yam@ppm.org.my
joon.mui@ppm.org.my
calvin@ppm.org.my
ctkan@ppm.org.my
ytthong@ppm.org.my
melinda@ppm.org.my
Licensing - Entertaiment (pubs / karaoke / nightclubs, bars, lounge, etc.)
Officer Name Contact No. Email
1
2
3
4
5
6
Julimandra (MAN)
Cheong Mei Mei
Abraham J. Lawrance
Melinda Wong
Mohan Mahadevan
Rama Krishan
012-333 7639
012-388 0368
012-212 8978
017-878 1585
017-338 9029
012-203 0421
man@ppm.org.my
meimei@ppm.org.my
abraham@ppm.org.my
melinda@ppm.org.my
mohan@ppm.org.my
rama@ppm.org.my
Licensing - Events & Music Suppliers License
Officer Name Contact No. Email
1
2
3
4
CT Kanappan
Liang Chee Ming
Steven Ho
Susannah Wong
013-352 2880
016-338 6738
014-725 3103
012-389 6298 &
012-399 6298
ctkan@ppm.org.my
cheeming@ppm.org.my
ckho@ppm.org.my
susannah@ppm.org.my
PPM Sarawak
Level 5, Menara MAA
Lot 86, section 53
Jalan Central Timur KTLD
93100 Kuching
Sarawak
Malaysia

TEL: 082-417-513
FAX: 082-255-104

1
2
3
4
5
6
Officer Name
Ken Vong
Caely Wong
Stephanie Tiong
Alex Kho
Joshua Then
Shirley Chin
Contact No.
014-390 5000
019-824 7979
012-889 1909
018-984 7505
013-812 9906
019-839 7222 &
013-898 4143
Fax
085-664 559
085-664 559

082-255 104
082-255 104
082-255 104
Email
ken.vong@ppm.org.my
caely.wong@ppm.org.my
stephanie_tiong@ppm.org.my
alex.kho@ppm.org.my
joshuathenkk@ppm.org.my
shirley.chin@ppm.org.my
PPM Sabah
Unit 8, Level 7, Lot 32, Wisma Damai Point
Off Jln Damai, Lorong Damai Point, Luyang
Coastal Highway
88000 Kota Kinabalu
Sabah
Malaysia

TEL: 088-234-513
FAX: 088-245-104

1
2
3
4

Officer Name
Sofiah Binti Bongogoh
Ariff Bin Mohd Fikri Lai
Benjamin Pan Khyam Vui
Siew Gong Shun
Contact No.
019-820 2010
016-583 2663
016-833 5698
014-882 7000 &
016-882 7000
Fax
088 - 254 104
088 - 245 104
088 - 245 104
088 - 245 104
Email
sofiah@ppm.org.my
ariff@ppm.org.my
benjamin_pan@ppm.org.my
siewgongshun@ppm.org.my
PPM Perak

TEL: 05-808 8430
FAX:05-806 8430


1
2
3

Officer Name
Daniel Ng
William Chuah
Saidatul Erma Binti Abdul Halim

Contact No.
019-550 3635
012-518 9393
013-461 1879

Fax
05-806 8430
05-808 0393

Email
daniel.ng@ppm.org.my
ccchuah@ppm.org.my
s.erma@ppm.org.my

PPM Penang
Lot G-11, Choo Plaza,
41, Lorong Abu Siti,
10400 Pulau Pinang

TEL: 04-226 0730
FAX: 04-261 2034

1
2
3
Officer Name
Derry Wong
Wong Jian Jun
Wong Jian Xiong
Contact No.
016-445 0730
016-411 0730
016-412 0730
Fax
04-261 2034
04-261 2034
04-261 2034
Email
derry.wong@ppm.org.my
jianjun@ppm.org.my
patrick@ppm.org.my
PPM Johor

1
2
3
4
Officer Name
Rasdi Bin Rahim
Zulkifli Bin Salleh
Noorisham Bin Ismail
Danny Pang
Contact No.
017-798 0903
012-764 0404
019-767 5675
010-821 1818
Fax
07-861 0404
07-861 0404
07-236 0195
Email
rasdi.rahim@ppm.org.my
zulkifli.salleh@ppm.org.my
noorisham.ismail@ppm.org.my
danny.pang@ppm.org.my

PPM Negeri Sembilan


1
Officer Name
Alagappan
Contact No.
017-2939341
Fax
03-6207 2999
Email
tani@ppm.org.my
PPM Malacca

1



2

Officer Name
Raymond Lam

(For Events &
Music Supplier Licence
)
Steven Yaw

Contact No.
019-217 9768



012-988 2889

Fax
06-288 3644



-

Email
raymond@ppm.org.my



stevenyaw@ppm.org.my

PPM Pahang

1



2

Officer Name
Teo Boon Chuan

(For Events &
Music Supplier Licence
)
Steven Yaw

Contact No.
012-292 5605



012-988 2889

Fax
-



-

Email
bcteo@ppm.org.my



stevenyaw@ppm.org.my

PPM Kelantan & Terengganu


1
Officer Name
Che Saufi Bin Kadir
Contact No.
011-2941 2919
Fax
-
Email
che.saufi@ppm.org.my
PPM Kedah & Perlis

1
2
Officer Name
Tan Chuen Kitt
Mr Nelson Goh
Contact No.
012-498 8760
012-455 2873
Fax
04-656 1870
-
Email
c.k.tan@ppm.org.my
nelson@ppm.org.my
PPM Federal Territory of Labuan

1
Officer Name
Robert Ling
Contact No.
013-864 5727
Fax
088-245 104
Email
robert.ling@ppm.org.my
Salutation Mr Ms Mrs
Name
Nationality
Tel
Fax
Email
Address
Comments
Question: 1+1=